When the professionals cheat, revisted

Last August, I volunteered to check bits at a local dressage show. I wrote about the things that happened to me. And what didn’t happen, this year.

Please go to my Google blog, http://thehorsemadscientist.blogspot.com

I no longer use Word Press. It has become totally user unfriendly, and worse, has been stupified..I just made that word up to mean, dumbed down..so that people can compose long winded posts on their PHONE.

Of course it’s not going to work…but that’s what you get when Word Press not only changes horses in midstream, but also decides that it’s not a horse after all, it’s a snow shovel. Or a trash can..which is where their developers apparently put their brains.

Anyway, surf on over and read my blog.

When the professionals cheat, revisited.

About subodai213

Retired U.N.C.L.E agent. Living in Laurasia.
This entry was posted in animal, animals, dressage, FEI, Hank, horse, horseman, Horses, professional rider, Riding, USDF, USEF and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.