How do you speak for the horse?

Please go to my Blogger blog, http://thehorsemadscientist.blogspot.com

to read about one of the women in my barn. She’s a lovely person but an insecure, fretful rider and hangs onto the reins, much to the unhappiness of her mare.

Please pardon the re-direction, but Blogger does not have much traction in the search world, Word Press does. But Word Press screwed me and countless other bloggers by changing their protocol to appeal to teenaged texters on smartphones. I don’t know a teenager who blogs, and I don’t know a soul who composes or blogs on a smartphone.

So I am straddling the two blogs.

Please add my Horse Mad Scientist to your list and you won’t have to go through this nonsense.How do you speak for the horse?

 

About subodai213

Retired U.N.C.L.E agent. Living in Laurasia.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.