Bait and Switch tactics by horse trainers

Bait and switch tactics used by horse trainers

Please go to my google blog, The Horse Mad Scientist. I am no longer blogging on Word Press as it’s gotten stupid.

Blogger doesn’t get the coverage, though so I use Word Press for that.

In my latest post I tell you how a once primo boarding facility was turned into an equine prison camp. The trainer in question is NOT the owner of the facility, but uses the advertising of the barn, so it’s only fair that a horse owner wanting to use the trainer for her horse knows EXACTLY what she’s going to be paying big bucks for.

Thehorsemadscientist.blogspot.com

 

 

About subodai213

Retired U.N.C.L.E agent. Living in Laurasia.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.